Researchers

Member Email Address Phone Number
Kenneth Christensen christensen.33@nd.edu
Elif Ertekin ertekin@illinois.edu
Andy Gewirth agewirth@illinois.edu 217-333-8329
Paul Kenis kenis@illinois.edu 217-265-0523
Xiuling Li xiuling@illinois.edu 217-265-6354
Nenad Miljkovic nmiljkov@illinois.edu
Ian Robertson irobertson@wisc.edu
Angus Rockett arockett@mines.edu
Petros Sofronis sofronis@illinois.edu 217-333-2636
Jim Stubbins jstubbin@illinois.edu 217-333-6474
Albert Valocchi valocchi@illinois.edu 217-333-3176